See What Our Clients Have to Say

18 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Jonathan made us feel he was genuinely involved with our lives throughout our ordeal

    Jonathan did an amazing job in my and my daughter's case. He was actively involved and always informative whenever questions arose. I cannot thank him enough for all he has done for my daughter. I would highly recommend Jonathan and this firm to anyone. Jonathan made us feel he was genuinely involved with our lives throughout our ordeal. My daughter and I had a special case, which kept Jonathan on his toes =) ...but in the end, we are beyond grateful.

    Aug 8, 2017
  • Michael went above and beyond to get things done

    Michael did a amazing job taking care of my case. He went above and beyond to get things done and to make sure I was treated fairly in my case I would recommend him and the law firm for anyone they are very professional and do amazing work. Thanks for everything

    Aug 4, 2017
  • Works hard for his client

    Had a personal injury, auto accident case. Worked with Tim, he worked very hard to get the very best settlement possible. Tim kept me informed every step of the way, I never had to guess how the case was progressing. I would highly recommend Rourke & Blumenthal without question or reserve.

    May 30, 2017
  • I would highly recommend this firm!

    Mike is an amazing lawyer who was able to not only get a better settlement from the opposing insurance, but was even able to get my insurance bills down. By 20%!!! I would highly recommend this firm!

    May 21, 2017
  • Mr. Rourke and his son are good people that are there to help when you need them.

    After having a motorcycle accident they took my case and handled all of the bills, got my total cost down and I was able to pay the bills and have a little left over. Mr. Rourke and his son are good people that are there to help when you need them.

    Apr 18, 2017
  • Our family is very appreciative of the hard work that Timothy and his firm has done.

    Timothy provided excellent service to my sister before her death and to our family after she passed away. Timothy was originally retained by my sister in a vaccine claim. She unfortunately passed away as a result of the vaccine and our family chose to continue with Timothy and his firm since he was well spoken of by my sister. Timothy worked very hard to get the best settlement possible for our family. He was very informative throughout the process and completely transparent. Our family is very appreciative of the hard work that Timothy and his firm has done.

    Mar 28, 2017
  • Jonathan was very detailed and kept me updated continually.

    Jonathan did a wonderful job working with the insurance company that represented the party of which I was injured on their property. Jonathan was very detailed and kept me updated continually. Very professional and respectful of my time.

    Feb 27, 2017
  • Knowledgeable and Experienced

    Mr. Rourke handled my case with the utmost in importance. He was aggressive in his searches for records and the review of those records. He obtained experts as needed with extensive research as well. His staff was very professional in keeping me in the loop for the progress we were making and for all the depositions they scheduled. The entire process lasted 3 plus years and Mr. Rourke never seemed to forget any details. He expressed genuine concern for me and my family as we struggled through the unexpected death of my husband and father of my children. We were satisfied with the results of the case and would highly recommend Michael Rourke.

    Feb 25, 2017
  • The expertise and knowledge they showed was outstanding.

    Mr Rourke and his staff were very professional. The expertise and knowledge they showed was outstanding. They were also very kind tbroughout the process and kept the lines of communication open. I want to Thank them so much for all their help

    Feb 25, 2017
  • His legal capacity presented me with a settlement that was congruent with our established goals

    I was personally referred to the firm of Rourke & Blumenthal, LLP, by a member of the Columbus, Ohio legal community. Jonathan R. Stoudt, Esquire received my telephone call with professionalism and empathy in regards to my personal injury accident. We met and we mutually agreed that he would represent me in my personal injury case. What I found most brilliant about Esquire was his candor and receptiveness of my forthrightness. Essentially, we had a mutual working exchange in our communication a vital component for us to work unified. This built the foundation for a settlement agreement that would harbor no misconceptions or unrealistic monetary expectations. The information he provided regarding personal injury settlements in Ohio was verifiable, he encouraged to perform my due diligence. Upon, completing my investigative work, this established in me an unwavering confidence that Jonathan R. Stoudt, Esquire would be diligent in how he would pursue the handling of my case. As time marched forward and the case did not, Esquire was cognizant of the emotional, physical and economic hardship that my personal injury case had leveled upon me. Consequently, he worked proficiently at crafting a resolution for my case that was beneficial for me, yet ethically moral and within the working structure available to him. His legal capacity presented me with a settlement that was congruent with our established goals.

    Jan 31, 2017
  • We were blessed to have such an amazing team during this difficult battle.

    Attorney Rob Miller was excellent in our wrongful death case. He is very knowledgeable, understanding, compassionate, and hard working. We were blessed to have such an amazing team during this difficult battle, will definitely recommend him in the future! We are grateful for all that he did for us.

    Jan 7, 2017
  • He treated me as a person and not just a case number to just be worked.

    Jonathon listened to me as we mutually decided to move forward with my case. I had been turned away by more law firms than I can count. He kept me in the loop @ all times throughout the life of my case. He treated me as a person and not just a case number to just be worked. Jonathan worked tirelessly to move my case to its final positive resolution. He is a great negotiator and as we went though the process, he guided me to a great settlement that was beyond what I expected. I would tell any friend or family member to pick him as their attorney!

    Dec 13, 2016
  • I will certainly consult his services again with the next legal matter I have.

    After months of getting nowhere with a landlord who was unlawfully withholding our security deposit, my roommate and I contacted Michael to assist in the matter. He was thorough in his review of the case up to that point and detailed in working with us to decide our best course of action moving forward. He handled the issue with the utmost professionalism and tact. After negotiating with the landlord he was successful in getting our full security deposit returned without having to take the issue to court. I will certainly consult his services again with the next legal matter I have.

    Nov 15, 2016
  • Jonathan was very detailed and kept me updated continually.

    Jonathan did a wonderful job working with the insurance company that represented the party of which I was injured on their property. Jonathan was very detailed and kept me updated continually. Very professional and respectful of my time.

    Oct 12, 2016
  • Mike is very professional and has a great deal of expertise in this field.

    I hired Mike Rourke to represent me in my husband’s wrongful death case. I was terrified of the emotional stress and uncomfortable meetings that I might have to endure. Mike and Jonathan Stoudt at Rourke and Blumenthal quickly put me at ease. I was treated with respect, concern and compassion. Mike is very professional and has a great deal of expertise in this field. They were able to get my case settled out of court in less than two years. We also settled for more that two times the amount we expected. I highly recommend Mike Rourke and will be eternally grateful for what he has done for me.

    Mar 10, 2016
  • I highly suggest Jon and if I were to ever get in an accident again, which I certainly hope I do not, I will contact him!

    I was in a car accident and had been through mentally and physically taxing recoveries. Although I was going through this, I never was bothered by Jon asking questions as he was always polite and gave me time to respond. He always was good to get to the point. I was afraid that our case would take a long time and we would have to go to court but Jon was great and was able to get everything done sooner than expected and better as well! I highly suggest Jon and if I were to ever get in an accident again, which I certainly hope I do not, I will contact him!

    Mar 8, 2016
  • I would highly recommend Mike and his firm.

    Mike and his staff are very professional and did a great job with multiple cases for me and my family. I would highly recommend Mike and his firm.

    Aug 28, 2015
  • Jon saved me over thirty thousand dollars when I didn't have a nickel to my name.

    I can't say how much I appreciate Jon's council on my case. Knowing that he was not a expert in real estate law, he still represented me in a manner that was beneficial for my family and I. Jon saved me over thirty thousand dollars when I didn't have a nickel to my name. If I haven't said it enough times already, thank you for everything. Jon is a true asset to this firm.

    Apr 21, 2015

Contact Us Today

Fees are only charged if a recovery is made.

Submit